Avery Byrne Gothabilly Tattoo Series

avery byrne gothabilly tattoo seriesIn a bold new series, groundbreaking thriller author Dharma Kelleher takes readers on a rockabilly roller coaster ride that is equal parts Streets of Fire and Cape Fear with a strong dose of girl power.

Avery Byrne is a gothabilly-styled tattoo artist living on the fringes of civilized society. Her world is filled with hot rodders, gangsters, goth rock bands, and a whole lotta ink.

Trouble is always waiting just around the corner.

Fans of Dharma’s Jinx Ballou and Shea Stevens series will fall in love with Avery Byrne.

Signed, personalized paperbacks and hardcovers are available directly from this site, as are ebooks in both EPUB and MOBI formats.

The books are also available at your favorite online retailer and can be ordered through independent bookstores and libraries.

Click on the covers below for more details.

a conspiracy of ravens cover art
Book 1