Extreme Prejudice

To stop a terrorist plot, she must track down the FBI’s Most Wanted.

Bounty hunter Jinx Ballou is hot on the heels of a fugitive murderer involved with White Nation, a militant organization stoking the fires of prejudice and violence in Phoenix, Arizona.
 
But her efforts to bring the man to justice backfires, putting those she loves most in harm’s way.
 
As the city erupts in bigotry and bloodshed, Jinx’s world unravels, pushing her to the breaking point and forcing her to choose between seeking justice and saving lives.
 
Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Sara Paretsky won’t want to skip this white-knuckle roller coaster of a novel.
Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Powells
Buy from Barnes and Noble
About the Book
Bounty hunter Jinx Ballou is hot on the heels of a fugitive murderer involved with White Nation, a militant organization stoking the fires of prejudice and violence in Phoenix, Arizona.
 
But her efforts to bring the man to justice backfires, putting those she loves most in harm’s way.
 
As the city erupts in bigotry and bloodshed, Jinx’s world unravels, pushing her to the breaking point and forcing her to choose between seeking justice and saving lives.
 
Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Sara Paretsky won’t want to skip this white-knuckle roller coaster of a novel.
Details
Author:
Series: Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series, Book 2
Genres: LGBT, Thriller, Transgender
Tags: bikers, bounty hunter, hardboiled, motorcycle club
Publisher: Pariah Press
Publication Year: 2018
Format: Paperback, Ebook
Length: Novel
ASIN: B07JFLQK6V
ISBN: 9780979173059
List Price: $15.99
eBook Price: $5.99
Endorsements

Extreme Prejudice provides the second book in the 'Jinx Ballou, Bounty Hunter' series, and will attract political thriller and crime story readers to a saga that revolves not only around Jinx's pursuit of a killer; but her confrontation with her own past and near-death trauma as a teen.

Extreme Prejudice is highly recommended for prior fans and newcomers alike. It's a gripping thriller about a survivor's confrontation with both her training and the elements that make her human. The action-packed scenarios don't quit, right up to the story's unexpected, satisfying resolution.

Preview
About the Author
Dharma Kelleher
Dharma Kelleher writes gritty crime fiction with a feminist kick and is one of the only openly transgender voices in the genre.
She is the author of the Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter series and the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series. Her work has also appeared in anthologies and on Shotgun Honey.
She is a former journalist and a member of Sisters in Crime, the International Thriller Writers, and the Alliance of Independent Authors. She lives in Arizona with her wife and three feline overlords.
Other Books in "Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."