fbpx
Home » Books » Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series

Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series

In the sun-scorched urban sprawl of Phoenix, Arizona, bounty hunter Jinx Ballou Is every fugitive’s nightmare.

She’s tough, resourceful, and relentless when pursuing fugitive murderers, terrorists, and anyone else who refuses to answer for their crimes. Whatever it takes, she’ll bring lawbreakers to justice.

At the same time, Jinx has a nerdy side. She’s crazy into comic books and cosplays as Wonder Woman in her spare time.

Fans of Sara Paretsky, Elmore Leonard, and other crime thriller authors will fall in love with Jinx Ballou.