10% of gross revenue from book sales goes to support Lambda Legal

Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series

Chaser Jinx Ballou

In the sun-scorched urban sprawl of Phoenix, Arizona, bounty hunter Jinx Ballou Is every fugitive’s nightmare.

She’s tough, resourceful, and relentless when pursuing fugitive murderers, terrorists, and anyone else who refuses to answer for their crimes. 

At the same time, Jinx has a nerdy side. She’s crazy into comic books and cosplays as Wonder Woman in her spare time.

Fans of Sara Paretsky, Elmore Leonard, and other crime thriller authors will fall in love with Jinx Ballou.

Signed, personalized paperbacks and hardcovers are available directly from this site, as are ebooks in both EPUB and MOBI formats. 

The books are also available at your favorite online retailer and can be ordered through independent bookstores and libraries. 

Click on the covers below for more details.

chaser cover art
Book 1
extreme prejudice
Book 2
a broken woman cover art
Book 3
terf wars cover art
Book 4
jinx ballou box set cover art
Box Set Books 1-3