fbpx
Home » Books » Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series » A Broken Woman (Jinx Ballou Book 3)

A Broken Woman (Jinx Ballou Book 3)

A fugitive’s innocence was never her concern. Until Now.

cover art for a broken woman

Months after a series of bombings shattered the city of Phoenix, bounty hunter Jinx Ballou still struggles to rebuild her life, haunted by the people she’s lost.

When a new job offer comes her way, she is forced to choose between returning a fellow transgender woman to custody or taking on a legal system that provides justice only to those society deems worthy.

In the third book of her highly acclaimed and groundbreaking Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter series, author Dharma Kelleher once again takes readers on a thrill-a-minute ride through the sun-scorched streets of Phoenix, Arizona.

Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Sara Paretsky won’t want to skip this white-knuckle roller coaster of a novel.


Where to Buy

Ebook:
Get it here | Amazon | Apple | Google Play | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Other Stores

Personalized and Signed Paperback:
Get it here

Paperback:
Amazon | Bookshop | Powell’s | Barnes & Noble | Booktopia | Walmart


Other Books in the Series

chaser cover art
Book 1
extreme prejudice cover art
Book 2
cover art for terf wars
Book 4
jinx ballou collection books 1 - 3
Collection Books 1-3