fbpx

Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter Series

Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter seruesIn the sun-scorched urban sprawl of Phoenix, Arizona, bounty hunter Jinx Ballou Is every fugitive’s nightmare.

She’s tough, resourceful, and relentless when pursuing fugitive murderers, terrorists, and anyone else who refuses to answer for their crimes.

At the same time, Jinx has a nerdy side. She’s crazy into comic books and cosplays as Wonder Woman in her spare time.

Fans of Sara Paretsky, Elmore Leonard, and other crime thriller authors will fall in love with Jinx Ballou.

Signed, personalized paperbacks and hardcovers are available directly from this site, as are ebooks in both EPUB and MOBI formats.

The books are also available at your favorite online retailer and can be ordered through independent bookstores and libraries.